Tel: 01367 242639

Tewkesbury PCC

English Heritage

Historic England

National Trust

Churches Conservation Trust

Berkeley Castle Charitable Trust

Berkeley Castle Estate

Jordans Monthly Meeting (Society of Friends)

Church Commissioners

Little Sparta Garden Trust

Painswick Rococo Garden Trust

Faringdon Folly Tower Trust

Mausolea and Monuments Trust

British Waterways

Landmark Trust

Bristol City Council

West Berkshire Council


Vale of White Horse District Council

Gloucester City Council

Luton Borough Council

Charney Manor (Society 
  of Friends)

Maggies Centres

Ruskin College, Oxford

Campion Hall, Oxford 

Coventry City Council

Faringdon Town Council

Rolls Royce PLC

Wiltshire Council

Qatar Foundation

Newbury PCC

Wantage PCC

Lacock PCC

Brinkworth PCC


All Saints, Cheltenham PCC

St Giles, Oxford PCC

Farmington PCC 

Old Bluecoat School
  (Thatcham) Trust

Naunton Village Trust

Shellingford C of E School

Abingdon Town Council

Swindon Borough Council

Heritage Council of Ireland

Stroud Preservation Trust

Buckinghamshire Historic Buildings Trust 

Save The George Group

Uffington Parish Council

Churchill Parish Council

Iffley PCC